ICAEW awards three women honorary memberships

Three women have been awarded ICAEW honorary memberships for their contributions to the accountancy profession, as part of celebrations around the centenary of Mary Harris Smith being accepted as the institute’s first female member

Log in to your account

Sign up to Accountancy Daily and enjoy

Login image
  • Unlimited analysis & case report access
  • Exclusive surveys & industry updates
  • And much, much more...
Sign up
Related Articles