New appointments to FCA board announced

Released 05 November 2019

Three new appointments to the board of the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) have been made by the Economic Secretary to the Treasury.

Liam Coleman, Alice Maynard CBE and Tommaso Valletti will take up roles as Non-Executive Directors to the board of the FCA. Alice Maynard was jointly appointed by HM Treasury and the Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy. They will each serve three-year terms beginning on 5 November 2019.

Further information on these appointments is available at

Be the first to vote